Finally IR-ed

Infrared Photo

Another cherry popped.

I have waiting for the HOYA R72 IR filter that I ordered from eBay for more than a month until I was told that packages are not delivered to the island. Packages have to be picked up at the post office in the main land, which I did on my way to the city yesterday. It has been sitting there for 2 weeks like an orphan. Finally getting my hands on this new baby I out it to the test this afternoon. For an IR virgin, I think this first image came out pretty well. But then again I am biased. So what do you think?

One thought on “Finally IR-ed

Leave a Reply

