Pilar’s Sunset

Malapascua Sunset

Fiery Sky

After 5 consecutive BW posts I think this blog needs a splash of color.

I have gotten tired of Bounty Beach, i had to explore more of the island. There is a lot to see and I have been limiting myself to the neighborhood. I thought I  have not been basking in the sunset lately so I had a “habal-habal” (passenger motorcycle) take me to Pilar’s Place. It is owned by a famous actress, and like the roles she has been known to play the sky gave me something fiery. I think this sunset is worth a thousand times more that the 15 Peso fare.

Leave a Reply

