Children of The Lighthouse

Malapascua Children

Elevated Playground

I will be in Cebu, the city, for a few days. Hence I am resorting to my database of photos taken during my previous trips to the island prior to my big move.

On my second trip to Malapascua I hired a motorbike to go around the island. I visited the lighthouse and on the way back I saw these kids entertaining themselves with whatever it is in the hand of one of the boys. While shooting I noticed a moored boat in the background and moved around to frame it with the foliage. I clicked the shutter once I saw the little girl peeking from behind her friends head.

Leave a Reply

