Gotcha!

Suprised

Not now!

It’s interesting how kids act when there someone carrying a big camera. On a full boat on my way back to the island after last weeks supply run to Bogo City, this boy was putting on a show. I imagine he was trying to get my attention. I pretended not to care but at the corner of my eyes I was watching him while checking the exposure reading. Once he got tired of dancing and carrying on he sat next to me. He probably figured I’m not interested. I waited some more and when he placed his hand in his mouth I finally lifted my camera and took a few frames. He probably feel tricked. But the raised eyebrow and the look of surprise despite being hidden by those oversized sunglasses is priceless.

Leave a Reply

