Starry Starry Malapascua Night

Here’s another shot from the 6 that I made today. I think 2 out of six is a good number.

I love the way the beach looked as the moonlight illuminated its white sand. The lack of human activity, the moored boats, a fish catching aparatus parked at the beach, a town in Leyte with lights on in the background. It’s familiar yet unusual.

 

Night photography could be full of surprises. I may not have been well equipped to shoot but I did get something. And that is good enough for me.

Bounty Beach Illuminated by moonlight.

Bounty Beach by Night

 

Leave a Reply

